May 4, 2020

Let the Horns Blow [Mad Circle 1994] [60p]

The first Mad Circle video released in 1994 featuring Edward Devera, Justin Girard, Marcus McBride, Matt Milligan, Mike Cao, Moses Itkonen, Scott Johnston, Spencer Fujimoto and Tas Pappas.
Mad Circle was started around 1993 as a sub division of New Deal and was headed creatively by Justin Girard.